Data recovery - clients Ahlberg data

Ahlberg data helps celebreties as well as unknown with data rescue from crashed hard drives and raid servers. An example is the famous (at least within scandinavia) singer Carola Häggkvist and the songs from her latest album. Only a selection of Enterprises are on this list. Many of our clients are private consumers, but none of them are listed here.

Rabbit Films Oy Ltd / the Dudesons - http://rabbitfilms.com/

Henrik Wikström Musikproduktion

Ikea Sverige - www.ikea.se

BMW Sverige - www.bmw.se

Toyota Sverige - www.toyota.se

Statoil - www.statoil.se

Skanska Sverige - www.skanska.se

WM-data - www.wmdata.se

Försvarsmakten - www.mil.se

Svenska Handelsbanken - www.handelsbanken.se

Sony Ericsson - www.sonyericsson.se

McDonald´s Svenska AB - www.mcdonalds.se

Falck Alarm - www.falcksecurity.com

Telia Sonera - www.telia.se

Bravida - www.bravida.se

Intrum Justitia - www.intrum.se

Tidningen Expressen - www.expressen.se

Dagens Nyheter - www.dn.se

SR - Sveriges Radio - www.sr.se

Liseberg - www.liseberg.se

Sveriges Television - www.svt.se

Lasse Lindbom, artist/songwriter/producer

Svenska Rymdbolaget - www.rymdbolaget.se

Sveriges Riksdag - www.riksdagen.se

Länsstyrelsen Dalarna - www.lansstyrelsen.se

Gävle Kommun - www.gavle.se

Lunds Universitet - www.lu.se

Stockholms Universitet - www.su.se

Göteborgs Universitet - www.gu.se

Umeå Universitet - www.umu.se

Stockholms Stadsmission - www.stadsmissionen.se

Lunds Tekniska Högskola - www.lth.se

Specialpedagogiska Institutet - www.sit.se

Karolinska Institutet - www.ki.se

KTH - Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan - www.kth.se

Sveriges Lantbruksuniversitet - www.slu.se

HV71 Hockey - www.hv71.se

Åre Kommun - www.are.se

Svenska Jägarförbundet - www.jagareförbundet.se

Peab Sverige - www.peab.se

Capgemini Consulting - www.capgemini.se

Örebro Universitet - www.oru.se

Karlstads Universitet - www.kau.se

DFDS Transport - www.dfdstransport.se

Universal Pictures - www.uip.se

Växjö Universitet - www.wxu.se

Findus Sverige - www.findus.se

Hårdrockbandet Narnia - www.narniaworld.com

Abba Seafood - www.abbaseafood.se

Computer City - www.computercity.se

SIBA - www.siba.se

Tieto Enator - www.tietoenator.se

Fågelbro Golf & Country Club - www.fagelbrogolf.se

FMV - Försvarets Materialverk - www.fmv.se

Medströms Dataförlag - www.medstroms.se

Duni Svenska - www.duni.se

HTF - Handelstjänstemannaförbundet - www.htf.se

Johnson & Johnson - www.jnj.se

Duka - www.duka.se

Almi Företagspartner - www.almi.se

GE Medical Systems - www.gehealthcare.com

Standard & Poor´s - www.standardandpoors.se

NIR - Int Council of Swedish Industry - www.nir.se

Dialect Systemprodukter - www.dialect.se

Procter & Gamble - www.procter.se

SIFO - www.sifo.se

Metso Minerals (Trelleborg) - www.metsominerals.com

Tetra Pak - www.tetrapak.se

Energimyndigheten - www.stem.se

Tomat Reklam & Annonsbyrå - www.tomat.se

Omnia Företagskonsult - www.omnia.se

Morph Design webbyrå - www.morphdesign.com

Södersjukhuset Sthlm - www.sodersjukhuset.se

Würth Svenska - www.wurth.se

Ehrenstråhle BBDO - www.ehrenstrahle.se

Stahre Affärsutveckling - www.stahre.se

Räddningstjänsten - www.raddningstjansten.goteborg.se

Miconex Dataservice - www.miconex.com

Habia Cable - www.habia.se